Photo effects. Help me to add a bit of magic to my shot…

Here I am again. I didn’t have much time to spend on photography lately and I feel like I missed something important.
I managed to finish the photo book about South Africa and I am very satisfied. I had room for 350shots only and it was a difficult choice which one to keep and which one to discard. Anyway, the result looks fine and I’m looking forward  to see the printed book.

I spent some time on this picture I took a few months ago, yesterday. I thought I would add a bit of magic later, but right now I dont know where to start from to make it similar to what I saw in my mind!
I would like to add  a fairy tale atmosphere … Any suggestions?

Original shot

My job

Thank you!

Veronica

HOMEPAGE
MY WEB SITE

4 thoughts on “Photo effects. Help me to add a bit of magic to my shot…

  1. Oops! Sorry, I never got back to you on that. I am so new to blogging and am only just really starting to look at others besides working on my own. Now that the holidays are over, I have more time. I will see what I can do about making that picture into a fairy fantasy. I don’t know what I would do if it weren’t for a lot of post-processing options. It sometimes makes taking the pictures that more exciting, knowing that I can help them along if I need to.

Leave a Reply

